Erfahrung in Verbindung mit Innovativen Ideen bringen Sie und uns ans Ziel.

 

          Manfred Rixen                                                                  
          Geschäftsführer

          +49 (0) 241 955 962 -12

          rixen@lorix-gmbh.de




          Sybille Heymann                                                                  
          Buchhaltung

          +49 (0)
241 955 962 -10

          heymann@lorix-gmbh.de




          Reinfried Pilch                                                                 
          Technischer Support

          +49 (0)
241 955 962 -16

          pilch@lorix-gmbh.de


          Jerome Rix                                                                  
          Technischer Support

          +49 (0)
241 955 962 -17

          rix@lorix-gmbh.de




          Manfred Sye                                                                
          Technischer Support / Vertrieb

          +49 (0)
241 955 962 -15

         m.sye@lorix-gmbh.de





          Patrick Schmitz                                                                
          Technischer Support

          +49 (0)
241 955 962 -14

        schmitz@lorix-gmbh.de          





          Jan Roß                                                                  
          Technischer Support

          +49 (0)
241 955 962 -14

          ross@lorix-gmbh.de




          Luca Jacobi                                                                  
          Auszubildender

          +49 (0)
241 955 962 -14

          jacobi@lorix-gmbh.de